The following is a list of judges who, as part of a national effort, have received material indicating that acts of treason were committed by the Bush administration.


United States District Courts

District of Connecticut:

Honorable Janet C. Hall (Bridgeport, CT)
Honorable Stefan R. Underhill (Bridgeport, CT)
Honorable Warren W. Eginton (Bridgeport, CT)
Honorable Alan H. Nevas (Bridgeport, CT)

Western Division of the Central District of California:

Honorable A. Howard Matz
Honorable Mariana R. Pfaelzer
Christina A.Snyder
Honorable Robert M. Takasugi
Honorable Robert J. Timlin